Set publicity

Based on the script and the positioning of the film, we develop a detailed press concept even before the first day on set. We write and distribute press releases, coordinate the creation of a production press folder and clear all necessary releases with the agents of the actors and filmmakers.

During filming, we coordinate all media enquiries (TV, Print, Radio, Online), propose set visits to selected press representatives and take care of on-site assistance. We place the latest reports on the shoot and behind the scenes reports for the film release.

To ensure timely information and to monitor success, we maintain status reports with regular updates as well as a detailed documentation of all activities issued at the end of shooting. We are also happy to help procure set photographers and making-of teams.

Contact person

Astrid Buhr

Managing Director Medianetworx

Set Publicity

Basierend auf dem Drehbuch und der Positionierung des Films erarbeiten wir schon vor Drehbeginn ein detailliertes Pressekonzept. Wir verfassen und versenden Pressemitteilungen, koordinieren die Erstellung des Produktionspressehefts und stimmen alle nötigen Freigaben mit den Agenten der Darsteller und Filmemacher ab.

Während der Dreharbeiten koordinieren wir sämtliche Medienanfragen (TV, Print, Radio, Online), schlagen ausgewählten Pressevertretern Set Visits vor und kümmern uns um deren Betreuung vor Ort. Wir platzieren tagesaktuelle Berichte über die Dreharbeiten sowie Behind the Scenes Berichte zum Kinostart.

Für zeitnahe Informationen und die Erfolgskontrolle sorgen unsere Status-Reporte mit regelmäßigen Updates sowie eine detaillierte Abschlussdokumentation aller Aktivitäten nach Drehschluss. Gerne sind wir auch bei der Vermittlung von Set Fotografen und Making-of-Teams behilflich.
 

Ansprechpartner

Astrid Buhr

Geschäftsführung Medianetworx